Carl Arntzen

Chairman, CPA

(CEO, Bosch Thermotechnology Ltd )

Martyn Coffey

Officer, CPA

(CEO, Marshalls Plc)

Dr Laura Cohen MBE

Officer, CPA

(Chief Executive, British Ceramic Confederation)

Stephen Harrison

Officer, CPA

(MD, Forterra Plc)

Chris Hayward

Officer, CPA


Nigel Jackson

Officer, CPA

(CEO, Mineral Products Association)

Iain Mcilwee

Officer, CPA

(CEO, British Woodworking Federation)

Martin Payne

Officer, CPA

(CEO, Polypipe)

The day-to-day management of the Association is overseen by the Chief Executive and directors. To learn more about this team, see Our Team.